Skip to content

Let it snow!

December 15, 2008

img_20451

Portland is under a blanket of snow, and it’s absolutely beautiful.  Yesterday morning our family walked to the local pancake house and I was excited to test out my new Bo Boots in the snow.  I got them a couple of weeks ago, and they’ve become a permanent fixture on my feet.  They’re so comfortable, I wear them around the house as slippers!  I don’t normally wear socks, so I was a little worried that my toes were going to get a little chilly on our walk.  I’m happy to report that they stayed toasty warm all morning.  On the walk back, I was even able to dodge a few snowballs thanks to my Bo Boots.

. . . btw, we’re having an online sale for the next two days.  Additional 15% off of your purchase if you enter SNOWDAY at checkout.  And free shipping for orders over $75!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

